Gabriela
 
  • 20 years
  • Plzeň 3
  • A 1 parent has already contacted her
  • Activity 3 months ago
  •  Střední odborná škola Drtinova, Praha
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Gabriela W.

140 Kč/hour

  • 20 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

I graduated from high school with a degree in social work. I am currently studying at university in the field of social work.
My experience with children comes from children's camps and working in a corporate daycare. I have been going to camps as an intern since I was 15 years old. Since the age of 18 as a team leader.
In my spare time, I work in a student organization, spend time with my family and friends, or listen to music.

Availability

Většinou můžu odpoledne a večer


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

4 years

teens

4 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Diabetes, Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Visual Impairment, Hearing Impaired, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, and Dance/physical activity

Languages

Čeština and English

Angličtina B2/C1

Certification

Certifikát zdravotník zotavovacích akcí, certifikát táborového vedoucího

Where babysit

Primary city: Plzeňský » Plzeň » Plzeň » Plzeň 3 » Plzeň 3