Denisa
 
  • 1 year experience
  • 24 years
  • Sviadnov
  • She has already been contacted by 21 parents
  • Activity 16 days ago
  •  SSOSFM
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Denisa V.

100 Kč/hour

  • 24 years
  • 1 year experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hello,
My name is Denisa.
I'm from Czechia. I have a son he is 1,5. He is such a amazing kid.
I love kids. Since I was kid myself I used to take care of them and also Take care of my baby cousins. I'm very responsible. I love to do any activities with kids. I have no problem with cleaning house as well. I completed my studies couple years ago. I was studying Nursing school. I was working as a nurse in Frýdek-Místek . I also used to live in Warsaw and work there. I would be so happy if you trust me enough to text me. Your kids will be safe with me. Don't be scared to contact me. I'm looking forward to it. I work for the amount of money that parent is able to give , so that's why the price I put is not 100% it's all about communication.

General Experience

infants

3 years

toddlers

6 years

preschoolers

6 years

schoolers

6 years

teens

5 years

Special Experience

Asthma and Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting

Tutoring children

English

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Mluvím česky, polsky ( žila jsem v Polsku) , Anglicky - můj manžel je cizinec I speak Czech, polish ( I used to live in Warsaw) , English - my husband is foreigner.

Where babysit

Primary city: Moravskoslezský » Frýdek-Místek » Frýdek-Místek, Moravskoslezský kraj



Where am I available too?: Horní Bříza, Plzeňský kraj