Denisa
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 24 years
  • Sviadnov
  • 21 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 12 days ago
  •  SSOSFM
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Denisa V.

100 Kč/hour

400Kč/day

  • 24 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hi,
My name is Denisa.
I'm 22 yo. And I have 2 yo son. - he is very kind to animals.
I have many experiences with animals since I was a kid. We had family dog for 15 years and I used to take care of many animals and I was offering temporary home for shelters. I have experiences with dogs and cats the most. I live in small apartment 2+1 in Místek.
I can take your Pet for a walk, or take care of him for night. The price depend on the owner what he can offer and handle. It's all about communication.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I prefer more calm pets. It would be great if your pet won't poop in my home.

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Mluvím česky, polsky ( žila jsem v Polsku) , Anglicky - můj manžel je cizinec I speak Czech, polish ( I used to live in Warsaw) , English - my husband is foreigner.

Where care:

Primary city: Moravskoslezský » Frýdek-Místek » Frýdek-Místek, Moravskoslezský kraj



Where am I available too?: Horní Bříza, Plzeňský kraj