Ida
 Pet Sit Photos
2 reviews
  • 23 years
  • Praha 12
  • 32 users have already contacted her
  • Booked repeatedly
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 3 days ago
  • Response time: 2 hours
  •  Obchodní akademie Heroldovy Sady
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Ida S.

250 Kč/hour

800Kč/day

  • (2)
  • 23 years

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Obchodní akademie Praha.

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

More...

Reviews

Raman D.02/05/2023Pet care

Ida is a very polite and friendly girl. She took care of my kitty for 5 days while I was on a trip. We agreed about daily visits to my flat where I left the kitty alone. She was sending me regular reports with photos and details about her visits, so I was calm knowing everything is fine. The kitty instantly fell in love with Ida and felt comfortable with her. I would definitely recommend Ida as a responsible and experienced pet sitter.


Petr B.30/08/2022Pet care

Slečna Ida opakovaně hlídala našeho kocoura během naší letní dovolené a po domluvě se nám postarala i o zahrádku. Pokaždé mi poslala krátkou zprávu i foto. Naprostá spokojenost, bezproblémová domluva, moc děkujeme 🙏


About me

Hello, my name is Ida and I'm a 23 year old college student. I offer catsitting, dogsitting and I also can take care of small rodents. I'll come to your home and give your cat fresh water, change food, clean the litter box, air the room and in the rest of time we'll play together or cuddle that's up to the cat:)
I can take care of both healthy cats or with medical needs such as giving inhaler.
My goal is to ensure that you can freely enjoy your stay away from home without worrying about your pet.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

Inform me please if your cat takes any medicine or has other special needs you would like me to know, thank you.

Languages

Čeština, English, and Italian

Il livello d'italiano - B1

Where care:

Primary city: Praha » Praha 12 » Praha 12 » Praha 12