Petra
 Pet Sit Photos
1 reviews
  • 20 years
  • Olomouc
  • 36 users have already contacted her
  • Booked repeatedly
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  • Response time: 2 hours
  •  Pedagogické lyceum, Vsetín
  •  Univerzita Palackého Olomouc, pedagogická fakulta, speciální pedagogika
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
  • Attented online first-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
Languages

Petra M.

140 Kč/hour

250Kč/day

  • (1)
  • 20 years

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Reviews

Petra B.24/07/2022Pet care

Slecna hlidala nase dva pejsky jsme moc spokojeni, vsechno v poradku, hlidala je u nas doma vse dodrzela podle manualu vrele doporucuji.


About me

Hi, my name is Petra and I like all kind of pets. I have small dog - Yorkshire, but I have the experience with golden retriever, dachshund and poodle too. I’m also used to look after britain cat, little bird (e.x. budgerigar )and others.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

What’s your pet’s name, how old is it and what breed is it? Can it be agressive? Is it friendly to (even strange) people? How often does it usually eat and go out?

Availability

Většinou můžu dopoledne, jinak přes den nejlépe úterky, čtvrtky, pátky a neděle, samozřejmě však záleží na domluvě a přizpůsobím se.


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Čeština, English, Deutsch, and Spanish

Španělština A1 Němčina B1 Angličtina B2

Certification

photos

Where care:

Primary city: Olomoucký » Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj » Olomouc



Where am I available too?: Valašské Meziříčí, Zlínský kraj