Kateřina
 Pet Sit Photos
1 reviews
  • 24 years
  • Strašnice
  • 40 users have already contacted her
  • Booked repeatedly
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 20 days ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Gymnázium Boskovice
  •  Univerzita Karlova, všeobecné lékařství
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
She attended the first aid course with certificate.
Languages

Kateřina Š.

150 Kč/hour

500Kč/day

  • (1)
  • 24 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Reviews

Sandrina13/06/2024Cleaning

Bezproblemova domluva, velmi mila a prijemna slecna. S uklidem jsem spokojena, na vsem se dalo domluvit, nic nebyl problem, byla pecliva a jeste prijemna na maleho syna, ktery se kolem neustale zvedave motal :). Urcite mohu doporucit a rada rezervuji opakovane. Dekuji 💐


About me

Hello:) My name is Kačka and I am true animal lover. I have huge experience with numerous animals- dogs, cats, hamsters, birds, fish,... but the biggest love goes to dogs. If your dog behaves ok during walks, I'm okay with all breeds and all sizes of dogs :D (stubborn bigger dogs might be too much for me, I'm a little weak for them). If you need to leave the dog with me (at my place), I prefer smaller or mid size dogs:) Hamsters etc can stay with me over night, more days are also possible.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

Bigger dogs who are not obedient during walks might be problematic for me. Does your dog like other dogs, children, people? Is it trusting? Can I take itoff the leash during the walk? Will it come back when I call it?
Anything special or significant for your animal?

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Čeština, English, and French

Angličtina B2

Certification

Where care:

Primary city: Praha » Praha 10 » Strašnice