Michaela
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 19 years
  • Pardubice II
  • 3 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 9 days ago
  •  Střední odborná škola veterinární, Kukleny
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Michaela T.

130 Kč/hour

600Kč/day

  • 19 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Have a nice day everyone and welcome to my profile. My name is Michaela and animals have always been a part of me and that is why I decided to study veterinary medicine.
I have several furry companions, mostly rescued animals. I offered a home to three cats, I also own two guinea pigs and one rescued guinea pig boy from the vet. Also own sports horse.
When I was younger, I often walked my neighbors' and friends' dogs. I used to babysit my friends' rabbits and guinea pigs at my place, and since I really enjoyed this job, I would like to continue it and meet new furry friends.
We will reliably take care of your animal during your absence. I was able to place small rodents such as guinea pigs, hamsters and possibly rabbits in my home, unfortunately this is not possible with dogs, because my cats don't like them 😊
In case of relevant questions, you can contact me and agree on further information.
Have a nice day everyone

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

Thanks to studying veterinary medicine, I have a general overview of the care of specific animal species. However, I understand guinea pigs and cats the most and I will also take excellent care of your dog. I am a really grounded person and therefore it is not a problem to take dogs on longer walks or trips

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Where care:

Primary city: Pardubický » Pardubice » Pardubice » Pardubice II » Pardubice II