Pet Sit Photos
  • 22 years
  • Polabiny
  • 3 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 4 months ago
  • Response time: 11 hours
  •  Střední umělecko-průmyslová škola Helenín obor Arts Management
  •  Univerzita Pardubice obor historie a literatura
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12

Tereza S.

150 Kč/hour


  • 22 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me


I'm Tereza, and I've had a deep love for animals since I was a little girl. They've not only been an integral part of my entire life but also a significant aspect of my adolescence. Thanks to them, I've gained valuable experiences that I now want to utilize for the benefit of your pets.

My experience with caring for animals began in my childhood, growing up in a village surrounded by cats, dogs, and even farm animals. These experiences not only formed a strong bond with animals but also provided me with valuable skills in their care and communication.

During my adolescence, I even participated in a club where we took care of creatures at the Jihlava Zoo. This experience opened my eyes to the comprehensive care and needs of different species. I would love to apply these skills for the well-being of your beloved pets, providing them with the love and attention they deserve.

A job where I can be close to animals and ensure their comfort is a dream come true for me. I am willing to dedicate myself to each individual with respect for their unique needs. If you are looking for someone who will be a companion and protector to your animal friends, I am here for you!

I look forward to the opportunity to meet all of your furry friends!

Best regards,


What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I would like to know what to pay attention to with your pets. So, if your pet has any dietary restrictions, difficulty with certain movements, or any special needs, please let me know in advance so that I can understand and care for your pet properly from the beginning. :)


Pátek až neděle mám volno, zbytek dnů je kvůli studiu o domluvě. :)

Current calendar is not availaible


Čeština, English, and Slovak

Anglický jazyk B2

Where care:

Primary city: Pardubický » Pardubice » Pardubice » Pardubice II » Polabiny