Pet Sit Photos
  • 20 years
  • Pardubice V
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 3 months ago
  •  Agys - Marketingová komunikace a PR
  •  Newton University 1. ročník
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12

Markéta N.

120 Kč/hour


  • 20 years

About me

Hello to all dog lovers :)
I would like to offer you and your pets my services of walking, cuddling, feeding, babysitting and everything connected with it. Animals have been my passion since I was a toddler. I have been around animals since I was little (horses, dogs, rodents, reptiles). When I was 12, we got a family dog, and after I moved out, I got my own at 16, which I trained to almost perfect obedience. I have the option of walking your dog alone or with a canine friend (my dog ​​is a hound, very friendly to all living things)

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I want to know as much information as possible. It’s most important for your pet.


Dle domluvy každý den

Current calendar is not availaible


Čeština and English

Úroveň angličtiny B2 Cambridge certifikát. Velmi ráda si s dětmi popovídám anglicky a vytvořím hravé cvičení, při kterých se budou moci v anglickém jazyce zdokonalit.

Where care:

Primary city: Pardubický » Pardubice » Pardubice » Pardubice V » Pardubice V