Nikola
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 28 years
  • Uničov 1
  • 3 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 15 days ago
  • Response time: 30 minutes
  •  Verejnopravni cinnost Upice
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Nikola P.

150 Kč/hour

400Kč/day

  • 28 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

I grew with all kinds of animals around me so I have an experience with looking after them. I enjoy thecompany of dogs and cats, but I find small animals like rodents or birds very interesting and pleasing as well.
As we have a house with garden, we could keep a dog at our place as well.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I would like to know what the concrete animal likes, if it has any health issues or limitations, and whether it likes being around other animals or children.

Availability

vetšinou mohu od pondělí do pátku, vikend po dohode


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Čeština and English

Dorozumím se anglicky a trochu i korejsky.

Where care:

Primary city: Olomoucký » Uničov, Olomoucký kraj » Uničov 1



Where am I available too?: Uničov



Trvale v Unicove