Eva
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 20 years
  • Praha
  • 127 users have already contacted her
  • Booked repeatedly
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 3 days ago
  • Response time: 4 hours
  •  Gymnázium Praha
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no children 0-5
Languages

Eva Š.

150 Kč/hour

550Kč/day

  • 20 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hello:) my name is Eva and I have 2 years of experience with pet sitting, mainly with dogs. I’m okay with your pet staying in my apartment, as well as me staying in the owner's home. I am sporty, so even a dog that needs longer walks is not a problem for me. Personally, I have a rabbit Max at home and we live with my boyfriend in apartment in Prague 5 (Radlická, Jinonice). I have a positive relationship with animals and I really spend time with them during pet sitting, photos from pet sitting are not a problem :).
Eva

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I have experience in looking after small and large pets. There isn't a pet that I can't take care of :).

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Čeština and English

Angličtinu mám na úrovni B2

Where care:

Primary city: Praha » Praha 6 » Praha