Kateřina
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 21 years
  • Pardubice V
  • 5 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 4 days ago
  • Response time: 6 hours
  •  První soukromé jazykové gymnázium
  •  Univerzita Karlova, farmaceutická fakulta, Farmacie
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Kateřina S.

150 Kč/hour

500Kč/day

  • 21 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

I am a student of the Faculty of Pharmacy CU in Hradec Králové. I live in Pardubice. I ve loved animals since childhood. I own a border collie and my hobies are aquaristics and terraristics. I am kind and responsible.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

Availability

vždy o víkendu, v pracovním týdnu obvykle pouze v odpoledních hodinách


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Čeština and English

rodilý mluvčí čeština, certifikát B2 angličtina

Where care:

Primary city: Pardubický » Pardubice » Pardubice » Pardubice V » Pardubice V



Where am I available too?: Hradec Králové



žiji v Pardubicích a studuji v Hradci