Andrea
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 22 years
  • Strašnice
  • 10 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 6 days ago
  •  MICHAEL - SŠ a VOŠ reklamní a umělecké tvorby, s.r.o.
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Andrea V.

400 Kč/hour

1,200Kč/day

  • 22 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

Hello there! I'm a lifelong dog lover with a big heart and a cozy home just a stone's throw away from a stunning park. Growing up with dogs and various other pets, I've cherished the incredible bond we share.

Recently, I said goodbye to my beloved Doberman, and my home feels a bit empty without a furry companion. Since I'm always on the go, having a dog full-time isn't an option, but I'd absolutely adore spending quality time with your precious pup!

Here's what I offer:
🏡 Safe and welcoming home or garden - your choice!
🎾 Playtime and daily walks in the nearby park.
💡 Assistance with dog training – I've been through it myself.
😊 Personalized care and endless affection.

Your dog's happiness and well-being are my top priorities. If you ever need a trustworthy and loving pet sitter, please don't hesitate to reach out. I can't wait to meet your four-legged friend and make unforgettable memories together!

📞 Contact me now to discuss your pet's next "pawsitively" amazing stay! 🐕🐾

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

For animals, especially the larger ones, I would like to know their eating and emptying habits, whether they can withstand other dogs, whether they listen and can walk without a leash.

Availability

Většinou mohu kdykoliv v týdnu krom dvou sobot v měsíci.


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Čeština, English, Deutsch, and Slovak

Where care:

Primary city: Praha » Praha 10 » Strašnice