Kateřina
 Pet Sit Photos
3 reviews
  • 29 years
  • Praha
  • 70 users have already contacted her
  • Booked repeatedly
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 4 days ago
  •  SPŠD Plzeň
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
She attended the first aid course with certificate.
Languages

Kateřina K.

200 Kč/hour

600Kč/day

  • (3)
  • 29 years

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Střední průmyslová škola dopravní Plzeň, obor Provoz a ekonomika dopravy.

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

More...

Reviews

Hector S.26/09/2023Pet care

Katie is an exceptional caretaker. She goes beyond understanding your needs and makes sure you are always informed and posted about your pets. After a couple of times it feels like you are leaving your pets with family. She is well beloved by all of us and cannot recommend her enough for all your pet needs. 10/10.


Denisa J.03/05/2023Babysitting - via this platform

Katka was absolutely wonderful! Our daughter spent with her 2 days and she loved her. They even went to the zoo together and my daughter enjoyed it. Kate was able to keep her entertained, take care of her from a-z. As soon as we are in Prague we will contact her again.


Ashley M.23/02/2023Babysitting - via this platform

Katie looked after our girls twice on our holiday to Prague. They had a wonderful time, and our 3-year-old wanted her to stay and continue to play with her after we were home. We will definitely reach back out to Katie any time we are in Prague!


About me

Hey, my name is Katie and I just loved animals since I was a child. It started with hamster, little rabbits, helping with farm animals to my grandpa and then I finally my dream came througt and I got a dog. She passed away two years ago and it was so far the most difficult thing in my life. I never had a cat, but I was enjoyig them at my grandma´s or at my friend´s house. I don´t have any pet in this moment, because I am fully aware, how much these souls deserve and becuase I am not sure I could give it 100% every day, I am rather postponing it to the right moment. And that is the reason why I will be more than happy to help you to take care of your pet! So I can enjoy the unconditional love at least for a bit!

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I would prefer small and middle sized dogs. When big - just if they are super friendly, because I do not have experiences with aggresive or fighting breeds.
If I should have your dog at home I would prefer if he would be trained to go to the bathroom only outside and not destroy the aparment :)

Availability

Většinou můžu víkendy a v týdnu pozdější odpoledne/večery


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

English

Žila jsem dva roky v USA, moje angličtina je tedy na velice dobré komunikativní úrovni. I psanou a čtenou formou.

Where care:

Primary city: Praha » Praha 10