Kamila
 
  • 23 years
  • Moravská Ostrava a Přívoz
  • 4 users have already contacted her
  • Activity 4 days ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Gymnázium a Jazyková škola s právem státní jazykové zkoušky Zlín
  •  Ostravská univerzita, Přírodovědecká fakulta, dvouobor se zaměřením na vzdělání
  • First Aid Certificate
  • Years of experience: 2
  • Kindergarden
  • Primary school
  • High school
  • Admission high school
  • Admission primary school
  • Final exam high school
  • Individual general preparation
  • At Student's Location
  • Online video tutoring
Languages

Kamila M.

150 Kč/hour

  • 23 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

I have a lot of experience with learning children Biology and English. I am currently studying a combination of Biology and English and after studies I am going to be a teacher. Due to years of studying this subject I have a passion for it. I also believe that these subjects are important for everyone. I am kind, patient and active person and I try to teach my lectures in this style, which i found to be effective, especially with children.

Tutoring subjects

Čeština   Čeština
English   English
  Biology
  Math

Special needs

  Homeworks

Languages

Čeština, English, Spanish, and Slovak

Anglický jazyk B2-C1 Španělský jazyk A2

Certification

Where babysit

Primary city: Moravskoslezský » Moravská Ostrava a Přívoz » Moravská Ostrava a Přívoz