Tereza
 
  • 27 years
  • Pardubice I
  • 3 users have already contacted her
  • Activity about 16 hours ago
  • Response time: 3 hours
  •  Gymnázium Dašická, Pardubice
  •  Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
  • Years of experience: 4
  • Kindergarden
  • Primary school
  • High school
  • Individual general preparation
  • At Student's Location
  • Online video tutoring
Languages

Tereza F.

250 Kč/hour

  • 27 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

I am currently teaching English at private school through different fun activities and games for children between the age of 4-12. I also have previous experience with individual tutoring focused on preparations for entrance exams to high school in mathematics and English. I have gained my C1-level in English especially during several years of university studies abroad.

I can offer tutoring focused primarily on conversation skills, whether it is preparation for entrance exams, graduation or just your personal interest.

Availability

flexibilní časový rozvrh


Current calendar is not availaible

Tutoring subjects

English   English
  Math

Languages

Čeština and English

AJ - C1 level

Where babysit

Primary city: Pardubický » Pardubice I » Pardubice I



Where am I available too?: Pardubice V