Jana
 
  • 21 years
  • Vršovice
  • 2 users have already contacted her
  • Activity about 2 months ago
  •  Gymnázium F. X. Šaldy, Liberec
  •  Univerzita Karlova, 3. LF, Všeobecné lékařství
  • First Aid Certificate
  • Years of experience: 2
  • Primary school
  • High school
  • Final exam high school
  • Individual general preparation
  • At Student's Location
Languages

Jana P.

200 Kč/hour

  • 21 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

I am a 20-year-old medical student at Charles University Faculty of Medicine in Prague, passionate about education. I gained my tutoring experience mainly during high school, where I tutored English and chemistry. I enjoy working with children. In addition to babysitting for families, I also worked as a sports aerobics instructor for children aged 5-10. This experience allowed me to develop teamwork, organization, and engaging activities for children.

I am friendly, open-minded, and patient. I approach the children I tutor with empathy and strive to make them feel comfortable. I primarily offer tutoring in English, as it is a language I use daily and have recieved a FCE certificate in. I also offer tutoring in chemistry and biology, subjects to which I paid great attention since high school, as they were crucial for my acceptance into medical school.

Tutoring subjects

English   English
  Biology
  Chemistry

Special needs

  Homeworks

Languages

Čeština and English

Úroveň angličtiny B2 (FCE certifikát) úplné základy španělštiny

Certification

FCE certifikát - anglický jazyk

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha » Praha 10 » Vršovice