image

100 Kč/hod

  • Kontaktovalo ji už 25 uživatelů
  • Aktivní před 24 hodinami
  • Odpovídá do: 2 hodiny
  •  Academy of art
  •  Přenocování u mě doma
  •  Návštěva & hraní
  •  Vyvenčení
  •  Přes den u mě
  •  Malý (do 5kg)
  •  Střední (do 25kg)
  •  Velký (do 40kg)
  •  Stěně
  •  Dospělý
  •  Nevlastním psa
  •  Nemám děti 6-12
  • Ověřen telefon a e-mail přes mojeID
  • Ověřena adresa přes mojeID
Jazyky

Katerina K.

  • (1)
  • 35 let

Hodnocení

David S.25. září 12:18Opatrování mazlíčků

Needing a last-minute dog sitter for 5 days for my 9 year old Westie, I placed an ad here on |odkaz skryt| in the hopes of finding one. Within an hour of placing the ad, Katerina contacted me asking for more specifics, and stated she would be happy to watch the dog and could even come pick him up. We agreed on the time and she arrived on-time. I gave her my dog's feeding instructions, and she was very happy to take my concerns into consideration. During my trip I wrote on occasion to see how my dog was doing and she quickly responded. On the day of my return, I had a late flight and kept her informed and she had no issue accommodating my slight change of schedule (later time). She even brought my dog back, he was happy and healthy and wagging his tail. I will definitely be asking for her help again in the future. She also speaks perfect English. Highly recommended!

v cestine: Jsem American, tak nepisu dobre v cestine ... ale muzu uricite doporucit. Katerina byla v casu, mela dobre komunikace, a hlidala svuj pes bez problemu za 5 dni/noci (9 leti Westik) Uzivam urcite zase kdyz bude potreba.


O mně

Hi
I'm great with pets, especially dogs. I love to play with them and I'm responsible and knowledgeable when it comes to taking care of their health and wellbeing.
I've always had several pets around me when I was younger (including bunnies, guinea pig, hamster, cats and dogs).
I live in a big house with garden in Roztoky u Prahy so I can do pet sitting in my place or around Prague 6. I also have a car to collect or drop off the pets.

Co bych se ráda dozvěděla o opatrovaném psovi/mazlíčkovi

I'd like to know what kind of pet do you have, how old is it, what's its character, what I should be aware of and if it's good with kids.

Kdy má čas

I can do sitting the whole week, sometimes weekends.


Nemá aktuální kalendář

Jazyky

Čeština a Angličtina

My english is very good. I can understand a bit of french and portuguese.

Fotografie

Doporučte hlídačku

Kde opatruje mazlíčky:

Kde jsem nejčastěji: Roztoky, Středočeský kraj