Gabriela
 
  • 18 years
  • Plzeň 3
  • 9 users have already contacted her
  • Activity about 22 hours ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  Církevní SŠ A ZŠ, obor sociální činnost se zaměřením na pedagogiku
  •  Making a company, talking, playing games, etc.
  •  Alzheimer's disease
  •  Diabetes
  •  Dementia
  •  Mobility problems
  •  Help with hygiene
  •  Food preparation
Languages

Gabriela G.

140 Kč/hour

  • 18 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

Hello, my name is Gabi and I study on Církevní SŠ Plzně, obor sociální činnost se zaměřením na pedagogiku. That's why I have experience with seniors. For example in field servise, ,,house with a discount regime,, a with care for seniors. I'm communicative and emphatic, so I think I have individual approach for everyone.

Availability

Většinou každé pondělí odpoledne a některé víkendy s pátkem



Calendar last updated before 9 days

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Skoro jako druhý rodný jazyk je slovenština. Angličtina B1

Certification

Kurz znakového jazyka 1.

Where babysit

Primary city: Plzeňský » Plzeň » Plzeň » Plzeň 3 » Plzeň 3