Gabriela
 
  • 18 years
  • Plzeň 3
  • 9 users have already contacted her
  • Activity 1 day ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  Církevní SŠ A ZŠ, obor sociální činnost se zaměřením na pedagogiku
  • Years of experience: 2
  • Kindergarden
  • Primary school
  • Individual general preparation
  • At Student's Location
  • Online video tutoring
Languages

Gabriela G.

180 Kč/hour

  • 18 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

Hello, my name is Gabi and I'm a student. In school I have a good grades. My experience with ,, doučování,, is in center for children (3 years). I teach there also kids with special need and kids from unstable familys.
I like kids and I was also I kindergarten and in kindergarten for kids with special need.
My strength is that I want to teach kids in ,,different,, way, in funny way and mainly to motivate them.

Availability

Většinou každé pondělí odpoledne a některé víkendy s pátkem



Calendar last updated before 9 days

Tutoring subjects

Čeština   Čeština
English   English
  Singing
  Piano
  Ukulele

Special needs

  Kids with specific learning disorders
  Homeworks

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Skoro jako druhý rodný jazyk je slovenština. Angličtina B1

Certification

Kurz znakového jazyka 1.

Where babysit

Primary city: Plzeňský » Plzeň » Plzeň » Plzeň 3 » Plzeň 3