Gabriela
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 18 years
  • Plzeň 3
  • 9 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 1 day ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  Církevní SŠ A ZŠ, obor sociální činnost se zaměřením na pedagogiku
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Gabriela G.

70 Kč/hour

170Kč/day

  • 18 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

Hello, my name is Gabi and I'm a student. And I love pets. I have a dog, chihuahua Elly so I know that sometimes we need to go on a vacation, where we can't take them with us or we just don't have that much time they deserve. So I offer you my help, taking them for walk, teaching them some new thing or feeding them...

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I would like to know what breed your dog is, how old is he and his temperature. I don't have any problems with any breed

Availability

Většinou každé pondělí odpoledne a některé víkendy s pátkem



Calendar last updated before 9 days

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Skoro jako druhý rodný jazyk je slovenština. Angličtina B1

Certification

Kurz znakového jazyka 1.

Where care:

Primary city: Plzeňský » Plzeň » Plzeň » Plzeň 3 » Plzeň 3